Default About Hero

Meet The Team

You are here

SHARE THIS
 
American Battlefield Trust Staff

Administration and Management

James Lighthizer

President
Washington Office
president@battlefields.org

Ruth Hudspeth

Chief Financial Officer
Hagerstown Office
rhudspeth@battlefields.org

Steve Wyngarden

Chief Administrative Officer
Washington Office
swyngarden@battlefields.org

Courtney Wilke

Executive Assistant to the President
Washington Office
cwilke@battlefields.org

Tanya Roberts

Washington Office Manager
Washington Office
troberts@battlefields.org

Mike Roth

Deputy Director of Financial Management
Hagerstown Office
mroth@battlefields.org

 

Development

David Duncan

Chief Development Officer
Washington Office
dduncan@battlefields.org

Alice Mullis

Deputy Director of Development
Washington Office
amullis@battlefields.org

Frank Deluca

Lead Officer for Major Gifts
Washington Office
fdeluca@battlefields.org

Tom Moore

Principal Officer for Major Gifts
Washington Office
tmoore@battlefields.org

Christopher Hackman

Development Manager
Washington Office
chackman@battlefields.org

Molly Nesbitt

Development Manager for Color Bearers
Washington Office
mnesbitt@battlefields.org

Kristen Pawlak

Development Associate for Stewardship
Washington Office
kpawlak@battlefields.org

Kirsten Vadas

Production Associate
Washington Office
kvadas@battlefields.org

Anne McKiterick

Development Assistant
Washington Office
amckiterick@battlefields.org

 

Digital Operations

Lawrence Swiader

Director of Digital Strategy
Washington Office
lswiader@battlefields.org

Lucy Hochman

Digital Marketing Manager
Washington Office
lhochman@battlefields.org

Wendy Woodford

Design Principal
Washington Office
wwoodford@battlefields.org

Connor Townsend

Associate of Audience Development
Washington Office
ctownsend@battlefields.org

 

Events

Melissa Sadler

Director of Events
Washington Office
msadler@battlefields.org

Bonnie Repasi

Principal Events Coordinator
Washington Office
brepasi@battlefields.org

 

History and Education Programs

Garry Adelman

Director of History and Education
Washington Office
gadelman@battlefields.org

Kristopher White

Education Manager
Washington Office
kwhite@battlefields.org

Matthew George

Land Stewardship Manager
Washington Office
mgeorge@battlefields.org

Andy Poulton

Video Editor
Washington Office
apoulton@battlefields.org

Daniel Davis

Education Associate
Washington Office
ddavis@battlefields.org

 

Membership

Dawn Wisz

Senior Associate for Donations
Hagerstown Office
dwisz@battlefields.org

Mary Stephens

Senior Associate for Membership and Donations
Hagerstown Office
mstephens@battlefields.org

Chris Lee

Senior Associate for Membership and Donations
Hagerstown Office
clee@battlefields.org

Tracey McIntire

Program Associate and Hagerstown Office Manager
Hagerstown Office
tmcintire@battlefields.org

Brandon Francis

Associate for Membership
Hagerstown Office
bfrancis@battlefields.org

 

Policy and Communications

Jim Campi

Chief Policy and Communications Officer
Washington Office
jcampi@battlefields.org

Mark Coombs

Deputy Director of Government Relations
Washington Office
mcoombs@battlefields.org

Paul Coussan

Senior Federal Relations Manager
Washington Office
pcoussan@battlefields.org

Clint Schemmer

Communications Manager
Washington Office
cschemmer@battlefields.org

Adam Gillenwater

State and Local Relations Manager
Washington Office
agillenwater@battlefields.org

Lindsey Morrison

State and Local Relations Manager
Washington Office
lmorrison@battlefields.org

 

Real Estate

Tom Gilmore

Chief Real Estate Officer
Washington Office
tgilmore@battlefields.org

Kathy Robertson

Deputy Director of Real Estate
Washington Office
krobertson@battlefields.org

Catherine Noyes

Senior Real Estate Manager
Washington Office
cnoyes@battlefields.org

Jon Mitchell

GIS Manager
Washington Office
jmitchell@battlefields.org

Brigid Leavy

Senior Grants Associate
Washington Office
bleavy@battlefields.org

Heather Groves

Real Estate Specialist
Washington Office
hgroves@battlefields.org