American Battlefield Trust Staff

Administration and Finance

David N. Duncan

President
president@battlefields.org

Steve Wyngarden

Chief Administrative Officer
swyngarden@battlefields.org

Rick Garza

Vice President of Finance
rgarza@battlefields.org

Li Chen Steigerwald

Senior Manager of Accounting
lsteigerwald@battlefields.org

Tanya Roberts

Senior Office Manager
troberts@battlefields.org

Rohini Maris

Human Resources Manager
rmaris@battlefields.org

Laura Verga

Executive Assistant
lverga@battlefields.org

Angela Bermudez

Finance Assistant
abermudez@battlefields.org

 

Development

Alice Mullis

Director of Development
amullis@battlefields.org

Amanda Murray

Deputy Director of Development
amurray@battlefields.org

Tom Moore

Lead Philanthropic Advisor
tmoore@battlefields.org

Courtenay Fain

Principal Philanthropic Advisor
cfain@battlefields.org

Brigid Leavy

Senior Manager, Philanthropic Giving
bleavy@battlefields.org

Lee Bruch

Development Manager for Color Bearers
lbruch@battlefields.org

Meaghan Hogan

Senior Associate for Planned Giving
mhogan@battlefields.org

Clarissa Muran

Senior Development Associate for Stewardship
cmuran@battlefields.org

Anna Turcott

Development Assistant
aturcott@battlefields.org

 

Digital Operations

Lawrence Swiader

Chief Digital Officer
lswiader@battlefields.org

Michael Rosst

Deputy Director, Digital Production
mrosst@battlefields.org

Wendy Woodford

Design Lead
wwoodford@battlefields.org

Connor Townsend

Manager,  Audience Development
ctownsend@battlefields.org

Laurel Gupton

Associate of Digital Content
lgupton@battlefields.org

 

Events

Melissa Sadler

Chief Events Officer
msadler@battlefields.org

Bonnie Repasi

Lead Events Coordinator
brepasi@battlefields.org

 

History and Education Programs

Garry Adelman

Chief Historian
gadelman@battlefields.org

Kristopher White

Deputy Director of Education
kwhite@battlefields.org

Matthew George

Senior Manager for Land Stewardship 
mgeorge@battlefields.org

Daniel Davis

Senior Education Manager
ddavis@battlefields.org

Andy Poulton

Video Content Specialist
apoulton@battlefields.org

Sarah Kay Bierle

Education Associate
sbierle@battlefields.org

 

Land Preservation

Tom Gilmore

Chief Land Preservation Officer
tgilmore@battlefields.org

Kathy Robertson

Director of Project Management
krobertson@battlefields.org

Catherine Noyes

Liberty Trail Program Director / Deputy Director of Land Preservation
cnoyes@battlefields.org

Jon Mitchell

GIS Specialist
jmitchell@battlefields.org

Heather Groves

Senior Grants Manager
hgroves@battlefields.org

Joseph Abel

Grants Manager
jabel@battlefields.org

Jennifer Golden

Project Manager
jgolden@battlefields.org

Christina Gomez

Grants Manager
cgomez@battlefields.org

 

Policy and Communications

Jim Campi

Chief Policy and Communications Officer
jcampi@battlefields.org

Mary Koik

Director of Communications
mkoik@battlefields.org

Paul Coussan

Director of Government Relations
pcoussan@battlefields.org

Michael Froning

Marketing Manager
mfroning@battlefields.org

Colleen Cheslak

Senior Communications Associate
ccheslak@battlefields.org

Max Hokit

State and Local Relations Associate
mhokit@battlefields.org

Yamilee Gonzalez

Public Affairs Assistant
ygonzalez@battlefields.org