American Battlefield Trust Staff

Administration and Management

David N. Duncan

President
president@battlefields.org

Steve Wyngarden

Chief Administrative Officer
swyngarden@battlefields.org

Edgar Lugo

Chief Financial Officer
elugo@battlefields.org

Ruth Hudspeth

Senior Financial Advisor
rhudspeth@battlefields.org

Li Chen Steigerwald

Senior Manager of Accounting
lsteigerwald@battlefields.org

Courtney Galuska

Human Resources Manager
cgaluska@battlefields.org

Tanya Roberts

Senior Office Manager
troberts@battlefields.org

Laura Verga

Executive Assistant
lverga@battlefields.org

 

Development

Alice Mullis

Director of Development
amullis@battlefields.org

Amanda Murray

Deputy Director of Development
amurray@battlefields.org

Tom Moore

Lead Philanthropic Advisor
tmoore@battlefields.org

Courtenay Fain

Principal Philanthropic Advisor
cfain@battlefields.org

Christopher Hackman

Senior Development Manager
chackman@battlefields.org

Brigid Leavy

Institutional Giving Manager
bleavy@battlefields.org

Lee Bruch

Development Manager for Color Bearers
lbruch@battlefields.org

Clarissa Borges

Senior Development Associate for Stewardship
cborges@battlefields.org

Meaghan Hogan

Senior Associate for Planned Giving
mhogan@battlefields.org

Graham Haliskoe

Database Associate
ghaliskoe@battlefields.org

Anna Turcott

Development Assistant
aturcott@battlefields.org

 

Digital Operations

Lawrence Swiader

Chief Digital Officer
lswiader@battlefields.org

Wendy Woodford

Design Lead
wwoodford@battlefields.org

Connor Townsend

Manager,  Audience Development
ctownsend@battlefields.org

Laurel Gupton

Associate of Digital Content
lgupton@battlefields.org

 

Events

Melissa Sadler

Director of Events
msadler@battlefields.org

Bonnie Repasi

Principal Events Coordinator
brepasi@battlefields.org

 

History and Education Programs

Garry Adelman

Chief Historian
gadelman@battlefields.org

Kristopher White

Deputy Director of Education
kwhite@battlefields.org

Matthew George

Senior Manager for Land Stewardship 
mgeorge@battlefields.org

Daniel Davis

Education Manager
ddavis@battlefields.org

Andy Poulton

Senior Video & Content Associate
apoulton@battlefields.org

 

Land Preservation

Tom Gilmore

Chief Land Preservation Officer
tgilmore@battlefields.org

Kathy Robertson

Deputy Director of Land Preservation
krobertson@battlefields.org

Catherine Noyes

Liberty Trail Program Director
cnoyes@battlefields.org

Jon Mitchell

GIS Specialist
jmitchell@battlefields.org

Heather Groves

Grants Manager
hgroves@battlefields.org

Christina Gomez

Land Preservation Associate
cgomez@battlefields.org

 

Policy and Communications

Jim Campi

Chief Policy and Communications Officer
jcampi@battlefields.org

Mary Koik

Director of Communications
mkoik@battlefields.org

Paul Coussan

Deputy Director of Government Relations
pcoussan@battlefields.org

Max Hokit

State and Local Relations Associate
mkokit@battlefields.org

Jake Holmgreen

State and Local Relations Associate
jholmgreen@battlefields.org

Colleen Cheslak

Communications Associate
ccheslak@battlefields.org